12-Steps (2019 Update)

I said I would, and I have done!  Here are the steps that I expect someone to follow in order to earn a collar from me.

  1. Bondage – Intricate/Pain Inducing (to be tied by me, obviously)
  2. Service – 3-5 course meal for me/me and a friend/dinner party
  3. Percussion style pain
  4. Chastity Challenge
  5. Bondage – Long Term – cage, eyehook, etc
  6. Service – Massage
  7. Foot or Boot worship
  8. Oral Skills
  9. Endurance training or Predicament bondage
  10. Service – Unique Skill 
  11. Sexual Endurance – Anal/Vaginal (sub being active)   aka: Slut Displays
  12. Individualized Challenge

An attempt doesn’t make you successful at each challenge.  You have to wow me.  So for those wanting to take part, get really great at massage, get to know my food interests, develop your unique skills, and practice fucking a dildo like a wild whore.

Remember, if you’re interested in playing, this isn’t necessary.  This is only for those that want to earn a collar.  Keep in mind, I will always make time for a collared submissive over one that is not.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment