Publicity! zOMG!

When I had created the event for something in St. John’s, someone from an online publication (Sexlifecanada.com) requested permission to put the events in their publication.  The rope night had already filled to an extreme level, but I was quite pleased about having the munch on their site.

Shortly after the event was over, I was contacted again by the same gentleman.  He asked if I would be willing to answer a few questions in order for him to do a short piece on me for the site.  I wasn’t sure what to expect, or even if I deserved or wanted to be the subject of something like that.  I agreed, and had the questions for long enough that they should have been written in a very scholarly way (haha!).  In typical me style, I was too tied up in my latest greatest project and forgot all about it until 10:30 at night.  I got my questions in the night before they were due, but had forgotten about getting a picture.  But a friend of mine from undoredo.ca saved the day and got me a picture that they recently took at a shoot we did at the local dungeon.

Jon Pressick, Managing Editor, was a pleasure to work with…and the article came out wonderfully – making me look passionate about kink.

If you’d like to take a gander at the article (or the publication in general), here is the link:

http://sexlifecanada.ca/

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Wow! That is an attention-grabbing slant.

    Reply

Leave a comment